RC18 - Asian and Pacific Studies

To content | To menu | To search


Membership in the IPSA Research Committee on Asian and Pacific Studies is open for application and invitation to all scholars. Those interested in becoming members and making presentations in future conferences may contact the RC18 Chair, Dr. Teh-Kuang Chang, email: tchang@bsu.edu and RC18 Co-Chair, Dr. Angelin Chang, email: a.chang75@csuohio.edu and/or submit a form HERE (click)

Chair: Teh-Kuang Chang, Ball State University, USA

Co-Chair: Angelin Chang, Cleveland State University, USA

Vice Chair: Haroon Khan, Henderson State University, USA

Secretary: Gandzhina Dustova, Tajikistan National University, Tajikistan


Board Members:

Meena Bardia, Jai Narain Vyas University, India

Marceli Burdelski, University of Gdańsk, Poland

Wuttikorn Chuwattananurak, Naresuan University, Thailand

Machiko Hachiya, Kyushu University, Japan

Hiromi Kabashima, Yokohama National University, Japan

Karin Liebhart, University of Vienna, Austria

Ruth Lusterio Rico, University of the Philippines Diliman, Philippines

Sadiq Malki, King Abdullah Aziz University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Philomena Murray, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Alexander Nikitin, Moscow State Institute of International Relations, Russia

Chan Wook Park, Seoul National University, South Korea

Mônica Sodré Pires, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Steven Ratuva, University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Gopal G. Reddy, Osmania University, India

Giray Sadik, Yıldırım Beyazıt University

Walter Sanchez, University of Chile

Pushpa Thambipillai, University of Brunei Darassalam

Bridget Welsh, Ipek University, Turkey


Published on Monday, October 6 2014 by Admin